Latitude home Latitude 38

2010 Calendar

Congratulations 2015 Season Winners

YRA Spring Series

PHRF: Azure, Cal 40, Rodney Pimentel, EYC
Santana 22: Byte Size, Anna Alderkamp, SSS

YRA Summer Series

PHRF: Azure, Cal 40, Rodney Pimentel, EYC
Santana 22: Meliki, Deb Fehr, SSS

OYRA Series

PHRO1: Rufless, Melges 32, Rufus Sjoberg, RYC
PHRO2: Elan, Express 37, Jack Peurach, SSS
SHS 1: Green Buffalo, Cal 40, Jim Quanci, RYC
SHS 2: Nancy, Wyliecat 30, Pat Broderick, SSS
Multihulls: Raven, Corsair F-27, Truls Myklebust, BAMA


Bear: Magic, Tim Maloney, MMBA
Bird: Cuckoo, Bill Claussen, RYC
Folkboat: Polperro, Peter Jeal, BVBC
IOD: Bolero, Richard & Mark Pearce, SFYC
Knarr: Fifty/Fifty, Brent Crawford, SFYC


Singlehanded Monohull: Lightspeed, Wylie 39, Rick Elkins, RYC
Singlehanded Multihull: Tri N Fly, F-27 trimaran, David Morris, HMBYC
Doublehanded Monohull: Outsider, Azzura 310, Greg Nelsen, SSS
Doublehanded Multihull: Roshambo, Corsair 31R, Darren Doud, SSS

Small Boats

El Toro Seniors: Hippo, Fred Paxton, RYC
El Toro Juniors: Raging Bull, Trevor Foley, SCYC
Mercury: Fast Break, Randy Smith, SFYC
Vanguard 15: Al Sargent, StFYC
Laser: Seaweed Magnet, Emilio Castelli, SRSC
Laser Radial: My Little Wife/Happy, Stephen Aguilar, FLYC

And More

BAMA Cup: Ma's Rover, Corsair F-31, Mark Eastham, BAMA
BAMA Fast Cat: Smart Recruiters, Extreme 40, Jerome Ternynck, StFYC
Etchells: Moneyball, Blaine Pedlow, StFYC
Express 27 Championship: Motorcycle Irene, Will Paxton/Zachery Anderson, RYC
Express 27 Long Distance Series: El Raton, Ray Lotto, StFYC
Express 37: Golden Moon, Kame Richards/Mike Mannix, EYC
Islander 36: Windwalker, Richard Shoenhair, SSS
J/24: Downtown Uproar, Darren Cumming
J/105: Blackhawk, Ryan Simmons, SFYC
J/111: MadMen, Dorian McKelvy, StFYC
J/120: Peregrine, David Halliwill, StFYC
Melges 24: Wilco, Doug Wilhelm, SFYC
Moore 24: Banditos, John Kernot, RYC
Open 5.70: Boaty, Ben & CJ Anderson, SSS
Wylie Wabbit: Kwazy, Colin Moore, RYC

2014 Champions | 2013 Champions | 2012 Champions | 2011 Champions
2010 Champions
| 2009 Champions | 2008 Champions

Return to Schedule Index

For a complete printed copy of the 2016 Calendar, including color photos and illustrations, please mail $5 for postage and handling to:
Latitude 38, 15 Locust Ave., Mill Valley, CA 94941

The complete 2016 Calendar is also available as a free eBook.
Please also see our monthly Calendar.

If you are a distributor who would like to get copies of the Calendar to hand out, please call the office at (415) 383-8200, or send us an .


'Lectronic Latitude | Download the Magazine | Crew List & Party
Calendar | Letters | Changes in Latitudes | Features
Classy Classifieds | Place a Classy Ad | Adveritisers' Links | Display Advertising
Links | New Stuff | Subscriptions | Distribution | Contact Us | Home
  The West's Premier Sailing & Marine Magazine.
© 2016 Latitude 38 Publishing LLC. All rights reserved.